2020 Webzen Halloween Coupon Giveaway

ComboCaster and Webzen have partnered up to celebrate Halloween season and give out gift coupons for your favorite Webzen MMOs. Get your code now while supplies last! Players can first select from one of the Webzen games MU Online and C9. Players can then receive a code granting a free item pack for the selected game.

 

The Beginning Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2020 (UTC)

This code will be available for use after the weekly maintenance ends on 27 October (09:00 UTC, 02:00 PT, 05:00 ET).

The End Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2020 (UTC)

 

Coupon Details:
Select one of the Webzen games including MU Online and C9. Players can then receive a code granting a free item pack for the selected game. This code contains the following multiple items to the game chosen:

 

2020 Halloween Event – Media Giveaway
GAME ITEM NAME (EN)
MU
Online
Scroll Master of Health (7 Days)
Scroll Master of Mana (7 Days)
C9 Media Promotion Cash Chest
Resurrection Count Reset Scroll
Skill Reset Scroll
Inventory Expansion Scroll
Warehouse Expansion Scroll
Glenheim Defender Soul Chest [7 days]
War Finisher Soul Chest [7 days]
   

 

 

How to use your code:
1. Go to http://www.webzen.com/Coupon
2. Log in with your account.
3. Enter the coupon code (without hyphens).
4. Select your game, server, character and click “Redeem Now”.

 

If you are new to WEBZEN, please see the following:

  1. Create a webzen.com account.
  2. Go to http://www.webzen.com/ to download your game client and install it.
  3. Choose a server.
  4. Create a new character.

 

Note:

* Redeemable until: make sure to use the coupon before 24th November of  2020 (23:59 UTC).

* Coupon codes can only be used with an existing WEBZEN account.

* Coupon codes are limited to one use per account unless stated otherwise.

 

 

get your key

495 keys left!

Tiago Roque

Leave A Comment